SCRA Officers & Board Members

Executive Board

    • alan dymond
    • President

      Alan Dymond
      alan.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

    • bonnie goodman
    • Executive Vice President

      Bonnie Goodman
      bonnie.goodman@studiocityresidents.org

    • claudia freedle
    • Administrative Vice President

      Claudia Freedle
      claudia.freedle@studiocityresidents.org

    • bryan abrams
    • Treasurer

      Bryan Abrams
      bryan.abrams@studiocityresidents.org

    • connie elliot
    • Secretary

      Connie Elliot
      connie.elliot@studiocityresidents.org

Directors

    • beth dymond
    • Board Member

      Beth Dymond
      beth.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

    • picture unavailable, person is camera shy
    • Board Member

      Steve Hirsh
      steve.hirsh@studiocityresidents.org

    • barry johnson
    • Board Member

      Barry Johnson
      barry.johnson@studiocityresidents.org

    • art howard
    • Immediate Past President

      Art Howard
      art.howard@studiocityresidents.org

    • martha hanrahan
    • Board Member

      Martha Hanrahan
      martha.hanrahan@studiocityresidents.org

    • barry weiss
    • Board Member

      Barry Weiss
      barry.weiss@studiocityresidents.org

    • robin seidel
    • Board Member

      Robin Seidel
      Director of Animal Welfare
      robin.seidel@studiocityresidents.org

    • karen younce
    • Board Member

      Karen Younce
      karen.younce@studiocityresidents.org

Committee Chairs

    • connie elliot
    • Crime and Safety

      River Project

      Connie Elliot

    • art howard
    • Planning and Landuse

      Art Howard

    • picture unavailable
    • Bob Hope Airport (Burbank)

      Chris Barnes

    • barry weiss
    • Transportation and Traffic

      Barry Weiss

    • martha hanrahan
    • Membership

      Martha Hanrahan

    • barry johnson
    • Planning and Landuse

      River Project

      Barry Johnson

School Liaisons

  • Walter Reed Middle School

    Bonnie Kalaf

  • Carpenter Elementary

    Bonnie Goodman

  • Dixie Canyon Elementary

    TBD

  • Rio Vista Elementary

    Connie Elliot

  • Oakwood

    TBD

  • Harvard Westlake

    TBD

  • Campbell Hall

    TBD

Copyright © 2014 Studio City Residents Association. All Rights Reserved.