From Your SCRA Board

 SCRA Officer Election: Year 2014

In accordance with the SCRA bylaws a nominating committee comprised of Alan Dymond, (Ex Officio),  Martha Hanrahan and Barry Weiss has been appointed to develop a slate of candidates. 

SCRA members are invited to submit nominations for the following positions: President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary.

Submission of names may be made to the Studio City Residents Association, Officer Nominating committee, P.O. box 1374, Studio City, CA 91694

Closing date for submission of nominations is no later than close of business October 15, 2013.


Copyright © 2014 Studio City Residents Association. All Rights Reserved.